FRC Members

FRC Documents

The FRC creates, maintains and revises the IFGS Fantasy Rules.

Members of the Committee can be contacted at frc at ifgs dot org.

David Spence РCommittee Chair

David Gibson – Member

Seth Bush – Member

Hugh Greene – Member

Brad Evenson – Member

Joshua Harris – Ad Hoc Member

Live Action Role Playing